Contact us

Main Office and workshop

Address: Teollisuustie 2, 64700, Teuva Finland
Phone: +358 6 283 3100

Janne Halonen

Managing Director
Phone: +358 50 305 2240
E-mail: janne.halonen@westwelding.fi

Contact for sales enquiries

Panu Perasto

Project Director
Phone: +358 50 302 9910
E-mail: panu.perasto@westwelding.fi

Contact for sales enquiries

Matti Tuomisto

Production Manager
Phone: +358 50 441 8108
E-mail: matti.tuomisto@westwelding.fi

Joni Kangasmäki

Quality Manager
Phone: +358 44 055 3067
E-mail: joni.kangasmaki@westwelding.fi

Esa Ristiluoma

Project Engineer
Phone: +358 50 553 8867
E-mail: esa.ristiluoma@westwelding.fi

Taneli Panttila

Project Engineer
Phone: +358 40 834 8314
E-mail: taneli.panttila@westwelding.fi

Iida-Maria Peltokangas

Marketing Communication Assistant
Phone: +358 44 357 3061
E-mail: iida-maria.peltokangas@westwelding.fi

Juha Viitasalo

Foreman
Phone: +358 50 571 6337
E-mail: juha.viitasalo@westwelding.fi

Päivi Niemelä

Finance Manager
Phone: +358 50 4124 820
E-mail: paivi.niemela@westwelding.fi

Reijo Voittola

In- and out-going materials
Phone: +358 50 599 0865
E-mail: N/A